BUD'MO RESTAURANT

BUD'MO RESTAURANT Delicious Russian-Ukrainian cuisine

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 52 reviews
16 Nov 2019 at 9:19 My love
3 May 2019 at 23:01 Piergois were good! Filled with potato and light dill which was really nice. Chicken noodle soup is very flavourful and filled with goodness. Will order from here again!
17 Apr 2018 at 23:39 Really interesting textures and flavours. Delivery was a bit slow but the food was worth the wait.
10 Jan 2018 at 12:07 A nice option if you're craving some Eastern European food. Enjoyed the borscht and pierogies.
3 Dec 2017 at 19:51 Food order was 45 minutes late arriving to my house 20 minutes from the restaurant, and then only after calling the restaurant. Cabbage rolls were mush, but cheburek and pelmeni were good.
30 Nov 2017 at 8:29 The Herring and Shashlik were tasty enough; the salad and potato were not. Food took 80 minutes to arrive, was cold, and contents had leaked all over the place. It would have been nice to have cutlery and a napkin.
28 Nov 2017 at 12:04 The beef stew was really, really nice. We also ordered the stuffed chicken thigh which was ok and came with a side of the country potatoes which were really good. The perogis were good (although the crackling was not crackling)
8 Nov 2017 at 9:38 Beef stew with prunes, potatoes and carrots (cooked in clay pot) was very flavourful and the meat melted in my mouth however beet salad with sour cream was very bland and the sour cream may have been off.
25 Aug 2017 at 7:54 15 minutes after I ordered I received a call asking me to text my address (why!?!) One hour later I finally received the order but the total amount was 40000 more than on vietnammm bill.. drinks were delivered in used bottles of la vie water. Disgusting
13 May 2017 at 21:58 Great food - love the pickles and herring and smoked meat and black bread, and so happy to find homemade kefir and kvass in Hanoi!
28 Feb 2017 at 11:02 Ordered chicken Kiev, chicken kebab, vegetable kebab, mashed potato, Fried potato. Taste was great! Way too much for 2 p. De fried potato would have been enough but the mash was delicious. Veg kebab was also with potato. salad and fries came with keb
10 Dec 2016 at 18:44 The food here is great, but delivery is a huge issue. They regularly cancel orders, quickly, which is annoying, but whatever. Tonight, though, they confirmed an order, then called an hour later to say they were too busy to make it. Unacceptable.